top of page

Register Below for Our Virtual, Monthly

Website Elements6_edited.png
stars_edited.png
stars_edited.png

Brain Chat

Our virtual, monthly Brain Chat is group coaching call for parents and caregivers who want more strategies and an opportunity to ask specific questions. This is a virtual community call that meets twice a month for an hour. It's an opportunity to ask questions, be a part of our community and/or just listen and learn from others. This call will be recorded but not shared. 


After you sign up, you will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link.

Meeting Dates: Second Monday of the month and last Wednesday of the month.

 

November 13th 8:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM MDT

Nervous System Regulation Part 1

 

November 29th 12:00 PM EDT/10:00 AM MDT

Nervous System Regulation Part 2

 

December 11th 8:00 PM EDT/6:00 PM MDT

Staying Grounded through the Holidays

 

$25 when you register per Brain Chat session


Questions?
Please email Coach Allison or Coach Breann

We are happy you found us and can't wait to chat with you this month!

Brain Chat Registration

$25 Due at Checkout

 

Sign me up for the following dates!
After registering you will receive a Zoom link. That is your confirmation that you are registered. Please check that you understand that any missed groups will not receive a refund.
How did you hear about our Brain Chat group?
I understand that the monthly Brain Chat is educational in nature, not counseling or therapy and Allison and Breann are not a licensed mental health professionals.

Thanks for registering!

bottom of page